The end is near… βŒ›οΈ

…The end of this school year, that is! 😏

That’s right, we’ve only got the rest of this week before we have 6 glorious weeks off work!!! To say we’re excited is an understatement πŸ˜‚

Our holiday to Croatia is less than a week away, and I cannot wait to be in the heat, cocktail in hand, lying by the pool reading my book. Heaven!
I really need to start packing!! I’m so disorganised it’s unreal πŸ™ˆΒ I know I’ve got more than enough clothes, but there’s always a worry that I won’t have enough 😩

Later in the summer I’m hoping that we’ll be the proud parents of a little puppy of our own too πŸ’•πŸΆΒ the thought of it gives me butterflies!!!

I just wish this week wasn’t sooo busy! Training, school trips, ceremonies and assemblies – it is full on!

I hope everyone else working in the education sector has a smooth week, BRING IT ON!!

 

Lou xo

Leave a Reply

