4 years… and counting! πŸ’‘πŸ’•

Yesterday marked our 4 year anniversary of being together!
I can’t quite believe how quickly these past 4 years have gone. Time really does fly when you’re having fun! πŸ’•

IMG_0141
Celebratory drinks!

Owen and I are lucky enough to have been on some incredible adventures and unforgettable holidays together over these past 4 years. It’s so exciting to think that we’ve got many, many more years of fun together πŸ‘«

I can’t help but reminisce about all of the wonderful places we’ve visited, all of which I’d love to go back to! ✈️

We’ve been to:

  • Rome, Italy
  • Parga, Greece
  • Paris, France (twice)
  • Nice, France
  • Prague, Czech Republic

I don’t count any holidays we’ve had in the UK, I don’t know why haha.

Next up on the list is Pula in Croatia. We go in just over 2 weeks and I actually can’t wait!!! I’ve still got to buy some more holiday clothes and stuff before we go.. I’m not prepared at all which is unlike me!

IMG_0133

So yes, here’s to 4 years of being with my best friend, partner in crime and adventure buddy! Bring on many more years of loveliness togetherΒ πŸ’•

Time for a prosecco! Cheers!

Lou xo

Leave a Reply

