A Baby On The Way…

Well, it’s been a while since my first post on here πŸ™ˆ Oops!

So, here goes…

In a matter of weeks I’m going to be an auntie for the first time! I am unbelievably excited about it πŸ€—

My brother and beautiful sister-in-law are expecting their little bundle of joy very soon, and already I’ve started buying a few bits and pieces ready for the arrival.

My favourite thing I’ve bought so far is this super cute Joules hat I picked up from the Joules outlet shop in McArthurGlen Bridgend.

IMG_8506

Can you believe it only cost £1.95! And seeing as my brother and his wife have three gorgeous dogs of their own, I thought it was quite fitting ☺️

Another favourite of mine is this a cute stripy tshirt I found just before Christmas in Matalan. It’s very apt with a cute little dog on it, and another bargain at Β£3!

I’m trying to refrain from buying anymore baby clothes, as my brother has told us they’re already overwhelmed with clothes they’ve been given for the baby. But it’s so hard!

Has anyone got any suggestions of something unusual I could get for the baby’s arrival? I fear everything has been covered, but any suggestions would be greatly appreciated!

That’s Β enough rambling from me today πŸ˜‚

Lou πŸ’•

Leave a Reply

